Registration for courses now open!

A new study opportunity is available to EuroTeQ students: Registration for 60 virtual courses at our European partner universities has just opened! The six leading Universities of Science and Technology offer selected virtual courses and challenges to all their students.

  • These offers come from the partner universities TUM (Germany), DTU (Denmark), TU/e (Netherlands), l’X (France), TalTech (Estonia) and CTU (Czech Republic) and are open to all their students.
  • The courses will be offered in English. A number of beginners’ language courses in the local languages are also available.
  • The courses are mostly online, to promote virtual mobility across partners. Some courses may be offered in hybrid form or have a limited face-to-face element, for instance for lab work or a final exam.

Courses open for autumn/winter 2021/2022.

The first courses will take place in the autumn/winter semester 2021/2022. Students are welcome to register from July 2021 onwards.

Browse the brand new course catalogue and register to follow courses from a partner university for credits at your home institution.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

EuroTeQ – a prestige project of the European Commission

The European Universities Initiative is one of the European Commission’s most prestigious funding schemes. The objective of this instrument is to establish ambitious European university alliances over the next few years that will make the European university landscape even stronger. The EU is funding EuroTeQ as part of its European Universities programme over three years with around five million euros through Erasmus+ and two million euros from Horizon 2020.

Co-funded by the Erasmus+ Programme of the European Union

Co-funded by the Horizon 2020 Programme of the European Union

Designed by Penrose CDB –